Repo-sukuisten seura ry

www.reposukuistenseura.net

puheenjohtaja(ät)reposukuistenseura.net

 

Päivitetty 23.04.2016

Repo-sukuisten seura ry

Yhteystiedot

Tekstikehys: 							
	Sähköposti: esarepo@kolumbus.fi
							
Tekstikehys: Etusivu
Tekstikehys: Puheenjohtaja: Esko Repo,  0405830631,  etrepo@kolumbus.fi

Sihteeri: Pirjo Heinonen,  0405496459,  pirjo.anita.heinonen@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja:  Esa Repo,  0400311734,  esarepo@kolumbus.fi

Sukututkija:  Veikko Repo,  0505606049,  repoveikko@hotmail.com

Iisalmen sukukirja:  Simo Repo,  0453100152,  simo.repo@saunalahti.fi


Sukuneuvosto varsinaiset jäsenet: nimi, sähköposti, sukuhaara

Pj Esko Repo,  etrepo@kolumbus.fi ,  Parikkala
Vpj Mauri Repo,  repo.mauri@pp.inet.fi ,  Liperi
Maija-Liisa Repo, lisperepo52@gmail.com,  Iisalmi
Marja Ryhänen,  marja.ryhanen@pp.nic.fi ,  Iisalmi
Aku Ahjolinna,  aku.ahjolinna@hotmail.fi , Soanlahti
Pekka Repo,  timrepo@phnet.fi ,  Parikkala
Aarno Reponen,  maikki.reponen@gmail.com ,  Puumala
Leena Repo,  leena.repo@nic.fi ,  Sakkola
Arja Lindholm,  arja.lindholm@kolumbus.fi ,  Viipuri